Colorful Characters Club

Bullying

Hey guys! It’s Giana. I’m a cast member from Colorful Characters Club!

I’m discussing bullying today. Bullying is a serious thing in schools. The schools like to brag that they are doing anti bullying stuff but when they get told about it, they don’t do much to help. It’s sad.

Just this year I changed schools because I was being bullied at my last one and so many people were so indifferent to me.  I’m at a new school this year and the bullying is even worse than last year.  For example, when people pull my hair, step on me,  kick me, and call me a freak, loser, cheater, liar, blah, and etc, when I didn’t do anything (and their insults aren’t even true!) .

The girl bully me even said she was going to kill me one day. By order of the girl bully, one of her “minions” bangs her head against me, and then they high five each other. They also used to steal my lunch. One girl turned everyone against me because she’s mean and she is a little jealous that I got the female lead in the school play.

Now at recess, I have to read, or wander around aimlessly because nobody will play with me because of her. Basically at school, I am a loner now. I got so mad I even made a voodoo doll of her so at least my bad feelings have somewhere appropriate to go!

Never bully other people, because it really effects their lives. No matter what you think, they have feelings too. Just because they’re nice and soft and respectful (like me) doesn’t mean you should torment them. In this world, in fifth grade, when the girls start to get catty, you either are a bully, or are being bullied, or you are just a natural leader.

People say I’m a leader, but, respectful nice intelligent people aren’t leaders. People who are bossy, catty, and can bully someone are leaders.

Never trust your “friends”, because if they aren’t friendly to you, they ARE NOT your friends.

Have you ever been bullied???? Comment down below. – Giana

 

PS My Santa Surprise video for Colorful Characters Club will be out next week, so don’t forget to watch that!!!!!  Please subscribe to Colorful Characters Club on Youtube if you haven’t already!

13 comments on “Bullying

  1. pagesfromthediary
    December 2, 2013

    Bullying is definitely the worst part of school life, been bullied SO much that i would refuse to even go to school at one point.
    Thankfully my dad got a transfer to another city for work and my new school was a whole lot better.
    Hang in there, be strong and resist the bullies.

  2. 4eyes
    December 2, 2013

    I KWYM. BTDT.

  3. Jaycie
    December 5, 2013

    I’m so sorry this is happening Giana. If I was at your school I would be right by your side. You’re such a cute, fun girl! No one should treat you this way. One thing I do know about bulling is at one point of your life that bully’s will try to be nice, forgiving, and will never bully you again. That happened to me. A girl hated me in Elementary School, and now we’re really great friends in Middle School. So, if you just wait a while, maybe someday the bully will just turn out to be a nice person. I really hope things turn out better with you and the bully. Just try to make the best of it! I’m really sorry! 😦

  4. walkinggerm
    December 5, 2013

    i like cranberry sauce

  5. hodgiefrommorrocco
    December 5, 2013

    Whats a bully?

  6. margedebarge
    December 7, 2013

    Bullies are the lowest form of skin my dear. Rise above and triumph. From this experience you shall grow stronger and wiser.

  7. sandradee
    December 9, 2013

    I like had a bully bother me.I tried to stand up to her and she like turned lotsa girls against me and I felt like evryone in the hole school ated me.It was like a ba time for me.Shes like wicked and i hateher.She looks like a grass hopper so when she does stuff to me and like make sfun of me I like picture a giant grass hopper saying it and then it makes me laugh inside so I dont take her so seriously.Its like hard to take a giant grass hopper seriosly so like figure out what that girl looks like and picture that saying things and itll help.

  8. harvardbound
    December 11, 2013

    Bullies bite. Hang in there lil one.

  9. Pingback: Be Nice | iansblogspotblog

  10. tommieb
    December 14, 2013

    What she need is a big punch in the nose and she wont be botherin the likes of youagin.

  11. germainphotography
    December 16, 2013

    With the many school shootings nowadays the schools should make antibullying a top priority. Your school should hang its head in shame, my dear.

  12. luckystar
    December 16, 2013

    Karmas a tough pill to swallow and shes gonna have a big one coming.

  13. mrsbutterworth
    December 18, 2013

    Oh little dearie. My heart simply breaks for you.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 1, 2013 by and tagged , , , , , , , .
December 2013
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow me on Twitter

