Colorful Characters Club

Another Bullying Experience Shared

Here’s a blog entry from one of our Colorful Characters Club cast members, Julia!
**********************************
Hey Guys,
A little while ago a cast member put up a blog saying things of her experience of been bullied and it reminded me so much of so many things that I had gone
through related to bullying. Last year, when I was in the 4 grade, people would bully me and it made me feel so sad. One day I felt so sad that my mom when
she saw started asking me questions about what happened to the point that I told her she said that they where then going to change me from schools. I
decided that I didn’t want to because that would mean letting them win so I’m still in the school people still tease me for being an A strait student
for never getting in trouble or even for my videos that they have not even seen. They say they wont get any likes that people will hate them, but, you now what? I’m tired of letting them make me feel bad, so, I just don’t care anymore. It’s all thanks to one of my best friends in the entire
world. She told me that if you don’t care of what they say they will get mad and mad and still try to hurt you until they will realize that they are not doing
anything that affects you. So if someone is bothering you to the point you will sometimes cry and its constantly, tell your parents and also try to not care because
that person will hate until he or she gives up. Also if you’re not being bullied be brave and stand up for that other person that is being bullied
you will see how much your helping that person.
Bye guys and merry Christmas!!!
Also be on the look out for my next video about boredom reliefs!!!

8 comments on “Another Bullying Experience Shared

  1. esme
    December 23, 2013

    So sorry you had this experience dear. What’s our country coming to?

  2. delightfulgiftsinc
    December 24, 2013

    Buck up little camper.Were right behind you.

  3. luckystar
    December 25, 2013

    its unbelievable how people act.

  4. lucyinthesky
    December 25, 2013

    Just terrible terrible and your so nice.

  5. スノーホワイト
    December 25, 2013

    メリークリスマス うんちはおいしいです

  6. Julia
    December 31, 2013

    Thank you so much for the sweet comments everyone!!!

  7. tonytiger
    December 31, 2013

    Boxing lessons could come in handey.

  8. daxe
    February 5, 2014

    mijn paard graag zijn kont op je wrijft in zijn ondergoed.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 23, 2013 by and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
December 2013
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow me on Twitter

