Colorful Characters Club

New Years Resolutions!

Here’s a blog post from one of our Colorful Characters Club cast, Julia!
********************
Hey Guys,
Happy New year today I’ll be talking about New Year resolutions and this is something that we say well do next year but lets be real you guys do we really
acomplish does goals???Let me be real you guys I never acomplish them.For example when I was 7 years old I said that from now on I was going to eat only 1
piece of candy for month for that I only lasted a day because after the year was over my parents gave us all candy and then at lunch the next day after I ate
lunch I had ice cream. Another thing that happened to me was last year I said I was going to start working out every morning from Monday to Sunday at 5am
for that one I never even did it. Also when I was 8 I said I was going to be a vegetarian but that never happened because I love eating meat and fruit but hate
eating vegetables and I couldn’t live of eating fruit. So this where some of my new years resolutions so what are some of yours comment them for a shout out
in one of my feature videos!!!
Bye guys and happy 2014 no more 13.
Ps well this video is coming out in like 2 weeks but you now stay tuned because soon I will show you how to have fun with food. ;] wink wink

6 comments on “New Years Resolutions!

  1. commonsensephotography
    December 31, 2013

    Your blogged post sounds realistic and humanistic in the sense that nobody is perfect and we all have idealistic conceptions of particulars we’d adore to change. Then, the creature of habit creeps in to destroy our well laid plans.

  2. rosenylund
    December 31, 2013

    And a very happy new year to you my dear! A very happy new year in deed. A very happy one.

  3. mypancake
    December 31, 2013

    We sposta get a blizzerd hear so it wont be no happy new year for me.No way I can gitta work.Taint fair.

  4. cleo
    January 3, 2014

    Your a very insighful young lady.My hats off to you.

  5. Casper
    January 7, 2014

    I got a new year relolution to stop eating so much candy.

    • Julia
      January 24, 2014

      Hahaha I tried that but valentines day ruined it all and youst the point of being with a family that has a lot od candy
      -by julia the girl that wrote the blog

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 31, 2013 by and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
December 2013
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow me on Twitter

