Colorful Characters Club

My Pets

beagle rottewilerbrittany spaneiemy white beagleMy Pets By Giana from Colorful charactes club
My family has 7 pets. We have 4 parakeets and 3 dogs. We just got anew parkeet because one died and she was around 10 years old. It was sad and I held her in my hands and comforted her when she was dying.We got a newone at the beginning of the week and she’s all yellow and I named her Gertrude. We have 3 dogs too and they are a brittany spaniel whos almost 14 and a white beagle and a beagle rottewiler mix who are around 3. Hes the size of a beagle. They don’t do lots of amazing tricks. I took them to dog training for 4h. The white beagle started biting becuase he didnt’ like other dogs so I had to not have him be in my 4h and I had the rottewiler beagle mix be my dog for the obedience and showmanship. He was ok but when the judges came over he rolled over to get a bellyrub and I got points taken off. We still won a plack and a ribbon. That was lots of work and from the way they act you would think they never had training. They are sweet dogs but sometimes they have toomuch hyperness or they get too obsessed with food. I like to play with them with a red laser I got at hte pet store. You shine it different places and they think it’s a red bug and they run all over like crazyos tryng to get it. Its so funny.

I’m putting a picture of my dogs on this blog.

Speaking of funny things next week on Colorful characters club the theme is funny infomercials and I have a really funny one. Make sure to watch me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 comments on “My Pets

  1. ET
    January 27, 2014

    QT K9z

  2. nannytrutrusblog
    January 29, 2014

    Your pets are simply adorable. Your black dog looks like my Harvey that we had when our first son was born. He was a rotweiler. He was the best dog we had ever had. So very affectionate, loyal, and smart as a whip. Having three to love under the roof of your home must surely be a pleasure every day as dogs are a blessing and your life is filled with many of them.

  3. candygirl42212
    January 30, 2014

    I like dogs.

  4. pastormedley
    February 8, 2014

    Pets are a blessing.May the lord be with you.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 24, 2014 by and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , .
January 2014
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Follow me on Twitter

